Management Team

Most companies boast of illustrious histories. At BramhaCorp, we went a step ahead – to create a rich, inimitable legacy that’s worthy of revering and emulating. This wonderful journey has been ably spearheaded by our visionaries, who saw immense potential in the hitherto unexplored skyline of Pune almost 4 decades ago. Our core team of strong leaders has elevated the benchmark of excellence to a brand new high. And they keep raising the bar as you read this.

Every member of our beloved extended family has contributed to BramhaCorp’s phenomenal rise, rooted in the strong foundation of decades of industry experience. For us, the motivated go-getters, sky is the limit for growth!


Bramhadutt Agrawal

At the Helm

Ram Kumar Agrawal


Vinod Kumar Agrawal


Ajay Agrawal


Dinesh Agrawal


Himanshu Agrawal


Karan Agrawal


Strategic Team

Israr Khan

Group CEO

Srinivas Reddy

Senior VP Corporate Affair

Ravi Hoondlani

AVP Operations

Sanjay Singh

AVP Hospitality

Mukesh Zende

Senior Legal Consultant